Home
Faculty
Postdocs
Students
Staff
Seminars
Useful Links

 

Faculty

Akhoury, Ratindranath
3468 Randall
(734) 763-9470
akhoury@umich.edu
View CV in pdf format

Kane, Gordon
3464 Randall
(734) 764-4451
gkane@umich.edu
Dept. webpage for Prof. Kane

Pando Zayas, Leo
3421 Randall
(734) 764-5236
lpandoz@umich.edu

Elvang, Henriette
3428 Randall
(734) 615-6408
elvang@umich.edu

Larsen, Finn
3436 Randall
(734) 763-4325
larsenf@umich.edu
Pierce, Aaron
3460 Randall
(734) 763-5270
atpierce@umich.edu

Freese, Katherine
3476 Randall
(734) 647-4334
ktfreese@umich.edu

Liu, James
3409 Randall
(734) 763-4314
jimliu@umich.edu
Wells, James
3425 Randall
(734) 763-4478
jwells@umich.edu

 


 

Visiting Research Professors

Garfinkle, David
3477B Randall
(734) 763-4356
garfinkl@umich.edu

Petrov, Alexey
3254 New Randall
(734) 615-6427
apetrov@umich.edu
 

Professors Emeriti

Duff, Michael
Imperial College London
m.duff@imperial.ac.uk

Tomozawa, Yukio
1484C Randall
(734) 764-9469
tomozawa@umich.edu

Williams, David
1480 Randall
williams@umich.edu
Einhorn, Martin
KITP Office
(805) 893-3631
meinhorn@umich.edu
Veltman, Martinus
veltman@umich.edu
Yao, Ed
1484A Randall
(734) 764-4486
yyao@umich.edu


 

University of Michgan, LSA, Department of Physics,
450 Church St, 3444 Randall Lab Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1040 Fax: 734-763-2213